Handcrafts and ebooks

 

So I landed a gig to write an ebook on “How to Quilt.”   I have to say I am pretty excited about this!   I have done a lot of writing over the years, but I have never written a “how to” type of book.

I really enjoy talking about quilting, knitting and all kinds of handcrafts.  Of course, handcrafts are becoming more and more popular these days.  It’s pretty cool to have the opportunity to share information about something I have been doing my whole life!

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Art Quilts, Traditional Quilts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

